Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Menu


School Calendar

2012-2013

 

JayCare Enrichment Academy 

"Excel to Succeed"

2012-2013 School Academic Calendar

School Starts at 8:30am

Dismissal at 2:25pm

 

Students’ First Day of School

Tuesday, August 21

Labor Day Holiday-School Closed for Students and Staff

Monday, September 3

End of 1st Grading period

Thursday, October 18

Non-Student Day (Administrative Day)

Friday, October 19

Veteran’s Day Holiday -School Closed for Students and Staff

Monday, November 12

Thanksgiving Holiday-School Closed for Students and Staff

Monday-Friday

November 19-23

Students Return to School

Monday, November 26

Winter Break-School Closed for Students and Staff

Monday-Friday

December 24-January 4

Students Return to School

Monday, January 7

End of 2nd Grading Period (1st Semester)

Friday, January 18

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday-School Closed for Students and Staff

Monday, January 21

Non-Student Day (Administrative Day)

Tuesday, January 22

President’s Day Holiday-School Closed for Students and Staff

Monday, February 18

Strawberry Festival-Non-Student Day

Monday, March 4

End of 3rd Grading Period

Thursday, March 28

Non-Student Day

Friday, March 29

Good Friday- School Closed for Students and Staff

Friday, April 6

Spring Break- School Closed for Students and Staff

Monday, April 9-13

Memorial Day Holiday-School Closed for Students and Staff

Monday, May 27

Last Day of School/End of 4th Grading Period (2nd Semester)

Dismissal 2.5 hours early

Friday, June 7

*Dates are subject to change*

Early Release—Two Hours Early Release Each Friday.

Pick Up at 12:00pm